Hallinto ja talous

Suomen Raamattuopiston Säätiö

PL 15, 02701 KAUNIAINEN
Helsingintie 10, Kauniainen

p. 09 512 3910

IT-tuki

PL 15, 02701 KAUNIAINEN
Helsingintie 10, Kauniainen

p. 09 5123 9113

Christer Fallström

Talousjohtaja
p. 050 479 3008
christer.fallstrom@sro.fi

Heidi Flytström

laskuttaja
heidi.flytstrom@sro.fi

Ilkka Hyövälti

Kehittämisjohtaja
p. 09 5123 9123
p. 040 455 9023
ilkka.hyovalti@sro.fi

Elina Lamminmäki

hallinto- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö
p. 040 451 6987
p. 09 5123 9158
elina.lamminmaki@sro.fi

Pauliina Laurinolli

asiakaspalveluvastaava
p. 09 5123 9126
pauliina.laurinolli@sro.fi

Auli Levonen

Kirjanpitäjä
p. 09 5123 9118
p. 040 450 6967
auli.levonen@sro.fi

Ilja Patrushev

Ict
p. 050 381 3014
p. 09 5123 9114
ilja.patrushev@sro.fi

Irma Rajakangas

toimistosihteeri
p. 09 5123 9152
irma.rajakangas@sro.fi

Marjan Sarsenbaeva-Mustajärvi

Palkanlaskija
p. 050 479 2002
marjan.sarsenbaeva@sro.fi

Lauri Vartiainen

toiminnanjohtaja, pastori
p. 040 451 6300
p. 09 5123 9189
lauri.vartiainen@sro.fi

Christer Fallström

Talousjohtaja
p. 050 479 3008
christer.fallstrom@sro.fi

Heidi Flytström

laskuttaja
heidi.flytstrom@sro.fi

Ilkka Hyövälti

Kehittämisjohtaja
p. 09 5123 9123
p. 040 455 9023
ilkka.hyovalti@sro.fi

Elina Lamminmäki

hallinto- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö
p. 040 451 6987
p. 09 5123 9158
elina.lamminmaki@sro.fi

Pauliina Laurinolli

asiakaspalveluvastaava
p. 09 5123 9126
pauliina.laurinolli@sro.fi

Auli Levonen

Kirjanpitäjä
p. 09 5123 9118
p. 040 450 6967
auli.levonen@sro.fi

Ilja Patrushev

Ict
p. 050 381 3014
p. 09 5123 9114
ilja.patrushev@sro.fi

Irma Rajakangas

toimistosihteeri
p. 09 5123 9152
irma.rajakangas@sro.fi

Marjan Sarsenbaeva-Mustajärvi

Palkanlaskija
p. 050 479 2002
marjan.sarsenbaeva@sro.fi

Lauri Vartiainen

toiminnanjohtaja, pastori
p. 040 451 6300
p. 09 5123 9189
lauri.vartiainen@sro.fi